Racing on Carolina's Crystal Coast

Schedule of Races

2018 Schedule

Saturday, April 14

Saturday, April 28

Saturday, May 12

Sunday, May 27

Saturday, Jun 9

Saturday, June 23 – CARS Tour

Wednesday, July 4

Saturday, July 7

Saturday, July 28

Saturday, August 11

Saturday, August 25

Sunday, September 2

Saturday, September 15

Saturday, September 29

Saturday, October 6

Saturday, October 27

 

2017 Schedule

Sunday, March 12th – Drifting Event

Sunday, April 16th – 5pm CCS Season Opening Race

Saturday, May 20th – 7pm

Sunday, May 28th – 7pm

Saturday, June 10th – 7pm

Saturday, June 24th – 7pm

Wednesday, July 5th – 7pm

Saturday, July 8th – 7pm

Wednesday, July 19th – 7pm – cancelled due to track repairs

Saturday, July 29th – 8pm

Saturday, August 12th – 8pm Late Model Mania!!! & more!  cancelled due to weather

Saturday, August 26th – 7pm

Sunday, September 3rd – 7pm  Late Model Mania Finals & more! All American Veterans Parachute Team

Saturday, September 23rd – 7pm – special guest appearance Rusty Wallace

Saturday, October 14th – 7pm

Saturday, October 28th – 7pm

(Subject to change)

SEE RACE DAY SCHEDULE